Purchase Season Tickets

We also offer tickets by phone. If you are interested in talking to a box office agent, please call (520) 448-3300.

MainStage Season Tickets

Catch all three MainStage Productions: Two Plays for Lost Souls (The Love Talker & The Yellow Wallpaper), Oscar Wilde's Salomé and Mr. Burns.  Save 10% by buying season tickets - $75 for your three ticket package!

Build-Your-Own

Mix and match evenings to build a 3-play season ticket that fits your schedule!


First
Fridays

Join us on the first Friday, our opening night, for our three MainStage productions! 

Fri Oct 20, 2017 7:30PM. Two Plays for Lost Souls: The Love Talker & The Yellow Wallpaper  
Fri Feb 09, 2018 7:30PM Oscar Wilde's Salomé   
Fri Apr 13, 2018 7:30PM  Mr. Burns: A Post-Electric Play  


First
Saturdays

Join us on the first Saturday evening of every production!

Sat Oct 21, 2017 7:30PM  Two Plays for Lost Souls: The Love Talker & The Yellow Wallpaper    
Sat Feb 10, 2018 7:30PM  Oscar Wilde's Salomé   
Sat Apr 14, 2018 7:30PM  Mr. Burns: A Post-Electric Play   


First
Sundays
(Matinee)

Join us on the first Sunday matinee of every production!

Sun Oct 22, 2017 2:00PM Two Plays for Lost Souls: The Love Talker & The Yellow Wallpaper    
Sun Feb 11, 2018 2:00PM Oscar Wilde's Salomé   
Sun Apr 15, 2018 2:00PM Mr. Burns: A Post-Electric Play    


Second Thursdays

 

 

Join us on the second Thursday evening of every production!

Thu Oct 26, 2017 7:30PM  Two Plays for Lost Souls: The Love Talker & The Yellow Wallpape
Thu Feb 15, 2018 7:30PM  Oscar Wilde's Salomé    
Thu Apr 19, 2018 7:30PM  Mr. Burns: A Post-Electric Play    


Second
Fridays

Join us on the second Friday evening of every production!

Fri Oct 27, 2017 7:30PM  Two Plays for Lost Souls: The Love Talker & The Yellow Wallpaper    
Fri Feb 16, 2018 7:30PM  Oscar Wilde's Salomé    
Fri Apr 20, 2018 7:30PM  Mr. Burns: A Post-Electric Play   


Second Saturdays (Matinee)

Join us on the second Saturday afternoon of every production!

Sat Oct 28, 2017 2:00PM  Two Plays for Lost Souls: The Love Talker & The Yellow Wallpaper    
Sat Feb 17, 2018 2:00PM  Oscar Wilde's Salomé    
Sat Apr 21, 2018 2:00PM   Mr. Burns: A Post-Electric Play

  


Second
Saturdays
(Evening)

Join us on the second Saturday evening of every production!

Sat Oct 28, 2017 7:30PM  Two Plays for Lost Souls: The Love Talker & The Yellow Wallpaper    
Sat Feb 17, 2018 7:30PM  Oscar Wilde's Salomé    
Sat Apr 21, 2018 7:30PM   Mr. Burns: A Post-Electric Play   


Second
Sundays
(Matinee)

Join us on the second Sunday matinee, and closing show, of every production!

Sun Oct 29, 2017 2:00PM Two Plays for Lost Souls: The Love Talker & The Yellow Wallpaper    
Sun Feb 18, 2018 2:00PM Oscar Wilde's Salomé   
Sun Apr 22, 2018 2:00PM Mr. Burns: A Post-Electric Play   

 

Studio Season Tickets

Mix and match evenings to build a 2-play combo that fits your schedule.

The Studio Theater is an intimate theater of 30 seats, so get your tickets to to A Public Reading of an Unpublished Screenplay on the Death of Walt Disney and There is a Happiness That Morning Is today!

Save over 10% by buying season tickets - $39 for your two ticket package!